Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Top Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
FAFSA Help Night
-
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Special Called BOE Meeting
-
Cape Hatteras Elementary School, 47500 Middle Ridge Rd, Buxton, NC 27920, USA
Thu, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4