Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals


DATES TO REMEMBER

 


Monday, May 14                  Senior Scholarship Night 7pm MHS Auditorium 
                                               Scholarship recipients will be invited; Reception to follow

Tuesday, May 15                 Color Guard tryouts 3:15-5:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16           PTO Board Meeting 12 pm

Saturday, May 19                MHS Music Department "Evening Under the Stars                                                                                   Dare Center 

Tuesday, May 22                County-wide AVID Celebration at Jennette's Pier 

Tuesday, May 22-24         Cheer tryouts football and basketball 3:15-5 pm                                           

Friday, May 25                  Grade Level Awards Assembly
                                             Yearbook Release 

Monday, May 28               Memorial Holiday

Tuesday, May 29               Senior Trip Busch Gardens 

Thursday, May 31              Music Department Spring Concert

Friday, June 1                    1st period exam and review

Sunday, June 3                 Baccalaureate Service at Mount Olivet United Methodist
                                            Church 4pm; Reception to follow

Monday, June 4                2nd period exam and review

Tuesday, June 5                 3rd period exam and review

Wednesday, June 6          4th period exam and review

Thursday, June 7               5th period exam and review

Friday, June 8                    Make up exams
                                             Breakfast at Shrine Club 8:00 am
                                             Graduation practice at Lost Colony 9:00 am    

Saturday, June 9                Graduation 9:00 am 
                                              Leave MHS at 7:30 on buses to Lost Colony 
                                              Parents and Guests admitted at 8:15

Monday, June 11                 Senior Portraits- Class of 2019