Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

School Name

Left Header

Top Portals

Right Header

2023-2024 Student Government Association:


SGA Officers 
President: Alissa Tolson
Vice President: Sam Cage
Secretary:  Jamie Hopkins
Tenth Grade
President: Meredith Gaskill
Vice President: Josie Tripp


Eleventh Grade
President: Kelley Cook
Vice President: Caroline Gay

Twelfth Grade
President: Dylan Jones
Vice President: Leila Goestch


The Student Government Association (SGA) helps share students' ideas, interests, and concerns with teachers and school principals. They also help raise funds for school-wide activities, including social events, community projects, helping people in need and school reform.
SGA Advisors 2023-2024:
Carolyn Marshall
Evan Davis